Board of Directors

Director Brown

John F. Brown

Cheboygan District

Allan Berg

Vice Chairman
Presque Isle District

Director Borowicz

Sandy Borowicz

Cheboygan District

Director Peterson

Daryl Peterson

Montmorency District

Director Krajniak

Kurt Krajniak

Alpena District

Charles Arbour, Director

Charles Arbour

Montmorency District

Sally Knopf, Director

Sally L. Knopf

At Large

Brentt Lucas, Director

Brentt Lucas

Alpena District

Director Wozniak

Raymond Wozniak

Presque Isle District

Helpful Board Information

As a cooperative, PIE&G is guided by a board of directors elected by and from its membership. The nine-member board sets policy and provides direction to PIE&G’s President/CEO. Directors are elected to staggered three-year terms in conjunction with the annual meeting each year.

Members voted to approve several bylaw amendments at the October 2021 annual meeting. The amended version of the bylaws may be viewed by clicking on the link below.

Board Meeting Schedule

Regular board meetings are held at 9:30 a.m. the fourth Tuesday of each month at the PIE&G corporate office.

Any exception or special meetings will be posted on our News page.

Current Bylaws

Annual Meeting Minutes