Skip to main navigation.

Staff Listings

Member Services

For all account and service inquiries, please contact our Member Services Department Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm at 1-800-423-6634.

 

Management

Chief Financial Officer: Thomas J. Sobeck
E-mail: tsobeck@pieg.com
Ext. 1000

Manager, Information Systems: Rick Kieliszewski
E-mail: rkelly@pieg.com
Ext. 1020

Manager, Operations & Engineering: Scot Szymoniak
E-mail: szymo@pieg.com
Ext. 1040

Director - Member Services, Marketing & Communication: Mairè Chagnon-Hazelman
E-mail: mchagnon-hazelman@pieg.com
Ext. 1051

Director - Gas & Electric Operations: Stan Chaskey
E-mail: schaskey@pieg.com
Ext. 1043

Director - Safety: Greg Karsten
E-mail: gkarsten@pieg.com
Ext. 1042

Director - Engineering & Right-Of-Way: Andrew Bischer
E-mail: abischer@pieg.com
Ext. 1041

Director - Supply Chain Management: Randy Stempky
E-mail: rstempky@pieg.com
Ext. 1078

Controller: Dawn Cryderman
E-mail: dcryderman@pieg.com
Ext. 1001

Executive Assistant: Deanna DeMaestri
E-mail: ddemaestri@pieg.com
Ext. 1011

System Engineer: Wesley Repke
E-mail: wrepke@pieg.com
Ext. 1044

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo