Skip to main navigation.

Staff Listings

Member Services

For all account and service inquiries, please contact our Member Services Department Monday - Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm at 1-800-423-6634.


Chief Executive Officer: Thomas J. Sobeck

Chief Financial Officer: Randy Stempky

Manager, Information Systems: Rick Kieliszewski

Director of Administration & Controller: Dawn Cryderman

Director of Communications & Member Services: Mairè Chagnon-Hazelman

Director - Engineering & Right-Of-Way: Andrew Bischer

Director - Electric Operations: Stan Chaskey

Executive Assistant: Deanna DeMaestri

IT Security/ Computer Systems Specialist: Scott Hartung

Director - Safety, Fleet Management, & Gas Operations: Greg Karsten

Director of Purchasing & Inventory: Michelle Milbocker

System Engineer: Wesley Repke

Assistant Controller: Brandon Vizina


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
811 Know what is below. Call before you dig Michigan Country Lines Cooperative Action Network